12 Days of ChristmasReleases

AC/DC Pwr/Up

Power Up (sometimes shortened to PWR/UP) is the seventeenth studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC, released on 13 November 2020. It is their sixteenth internationally released studio album and the seventeenth to be released in Australia. Power Up marks the return of vocalist Brian Johnson, drummer Phil Rudd and bassist Cliff Williams, all of whom left AC/DC before, during, or after the supporting tour for their previous album Rock or Bust. This is also the band’s first album since the death of co-founder and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young in 2017 and it serves as a tribute to him, according to his brother Angus. The album was generally well received by music critics and reached number one in 21 countries.

We had a blast charting this one for you. Originally we had planned on also releasing it as a full album track but the DLC release of Shot In The Dark derailed that option. (Hope you grabbed it while it was in the dB)

We are a collab group consisting of
Mr. Prezident on vocals and keys
jksrb and Jerrylive365 on drums
rubydanger and IaSg14 on guitar and bass
CapnKris doing venues

Direct Link to our page in the database to download the tracks

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Back to top button