Welcome to Trench

ThreeAreEss presents: Trench, an album by Twenty One Pilots.

1. Jumpsuit (Bass/Drums by Fieldy92)
2. Levitate (Vocals by Fieldy92)
3. Morph
4. My Blood
5. Chlorine (Bass by Chainsaw Octopus)
6. Smithereens
7. Neon Gravestones
8. The Hype
9. Nico and the Niners (Guitar/Bass/Drums by Fieldy92)
10. Cut My Lip
11. Bandito
12. Pet Cheetah
13. Legend
14. Leave the City

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button