First Chart

Tagged: , ,

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 33 total)
  • Author

So this is my first time posting on any forum, so I am not sure how this works.

I am working on a custom, and would like some feed back. Currently I have finished drums and guitar, and have partially finished bass. I plan to add keys as well.

I would like you post the work I have done thus far, but am not sure how. Can anyone help me with this? I am also looking for feedback once the chart is posted.

WarMarioDragon
    Participant

If you have a google account, you can open “google apps” scroll down to “drive” and click on it to open your drive. From there it’s personal preference, I created 2 folders one with “RB custom WIP” and the other being “RB custom releases.” Once done, assuming you have the con file ready, drag it into the folder that you created into your drive. Then open that folder and you’ll see your custom, right-click it to open a pop-up menu and scroll down to “get sharable link.” From there another pop up should appear and where it says “restricted”, click on it and a drag down menu appears with the options of “restricted” and “anyone with link.” Set it to “anyone with link” and the link right above it should be the link to the custom. Once done copy the link to your WIP and people should be able to download it.

Side note be sure its set to “viewer” right next to “anyone with link.”

Alright. I unfortunately don’t have a CON file yet, as I am still in reaper making the MIDI. Would videos of the RBN FX suffice?

WarMarioDragon
      Participant

Hard to tell but I would say no only because there’s a difference between sound and feel of it being played if that makes any sense. I’ll watch my songs through a preview after its made, but once I load it up in rock band than that’s where it becomes more clear. However my RBN FX doesn’t work for some reason, so honestly I can’t help with that very much.