Caserol23’s WIP OPM Charts

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Caserol23
    Participant

Hi I’m Caserol23, this is my first time again to post on there, this thread will be the list of finished and working charts of mine, i focused charting on our OPM (Original Pinoy Music) simply as Filipino music, now these are the few charts i completely finished…

Faithful Love
      Faithful Love - Cesar Manalili
      Download “Faithful Love”
      <br>
      Larawang Kupas
      Larawang Kupas - Jerome Abalos
      Download “Larawang Kupas”
      <br>
      Pano
      Pano - Zack Tabudlo
      Download “Pano”
      <br>
      Titibo-tibo
      Moira Dela Torre
      Download “Titibo-tibo”
      <br>
      Lamasin Ang Suso
      Tubero - Lamasin Ang Suso
      Download “Lamasin Ang Suso”
      <br>
      Pweh
      Tubero - Pweh
      Download “Pweh”

Charts will be charted next:

1. MJQ-P/Versequence – Melody (feat. Hatsune Miku) [Tagalog/English Version]
      2. Plethora – Bagong Lipunan
      3. Valley of Chrome – Forever Young
      4. COLN – Lakas (feat. Dale Jairus)
      5. Eraserheads – Ang Huling El Bimbo

This thread will be updated the updates through comment below, i post if still working on or finished, your are free to comment, if you’d help me to find what’s error on my charts and this is all of my charts
      All “Caserol23” Charts

• This topic was modified 1 year, 12 months ago by FujiSkunk.
      • This topic was modified 1 year, 11 months ago by FujiSkunk.
      • This topic was modified 1 year, 11 months ago by FujiSkunk.

FB: /Official.Caserol23

MrBrightside80808
      Participant

Hi Caserol!

Fellow Pinoy here. I was genuinely surprised to see your work! It gave me the push to finally start authoring. I’m still learning the ropes so may take a while for me. I’m working on some 90’s and early 00’s rock for my friends to play. Such as
        Eraserheads – Pare Ko
        Eraserheads – Magasin